This is my weight loss graph this morning..

weightloss-graph21417

100% on plan, tracking daily.  I lose in steps not slides. I weigh daily to track and see what is going on based on foods, calories, or TOM but I don’t worry about it. It is just how I lose weight. It is why I recommend tracking on Fatsecret so much. Because it gives you such good information about your plan and how you are eating. You can journal there and make notes about what is going on that day. You can move whole meals day to day and there is a cook book that will figure out your net carbs for you when you make your special dishes.

 

The most important tool you have on Atkins is information. It will keep you on track and help you see what you need to do to maintain forward progress and keep to plan.

You can do this!!

